Predictive


Overview

Overview


Predictive Solutions was born in 1991 – the year Companion, a distributor of data analysis and mathematical analysis software, was created. A few years later in 1996 our SPSS Training Centre was established.

Learn more

PS CLEMENTINE PRO

PS IMAGO PRO


PS IMAGO PRO – a comprehensive analysis and reporting solution based on IBM SPSS Statistics® that facilitates instantaneous creation and publication of professional ad hoc and periodically updated analytical reports.

Learn more

智能分析-SPSS Model

PS CLEMENTINE PRO


PS CLEMENTINE PRO – based on IBM SPSS Modeler®, a world renowned data mining and big data analysis environment. The architecture of the solution ensures flexible adjustments to organisational requirements and integration of predictive analyses with business processes and systems.

Learn more

PS QUAESTIO PRO 4.0

PS QUAESTIO PRO 4.0


PS QUAESTIO PRO – a comprehensive environment, fully integrable with your IT infrastructure. The system provides support at all stages of the study: from construction of questionnaires, to CAWI, MOBI, CATI, and CAPI data collection, to basic and advanced data analysis, to drafting an analytical report in the form of a dashboard or a print out.

Learn more

PS Solutions

PS Solutions


At Predictive Solutions we build our own, comprehensive applications and systems for selected sectors that are based on the IBM SPSS product family. They include: fraud detection, customer relationship management, case management, marketing campaign support, anti-money laundering, and debt collection.

Learn more





AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd.


5F, No. 356, Sec. 1, Neihu Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11493, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

TEL:+886 2 7728 7958 FAX: +886 2 2627 0667

e-mail:service@asia-analytics.com.tw

首页产品介绍Predictive Solutions

Predictive Solutions


Predictive Solutions

Predictive Solutions 概要


Predictive Solutions(前身为SPSS Polska)25年来不断地提供从数据中取得信息的解决方案。给予知识和经验,并以软件和整合解决方案,在商业、公共管理、研究和教育方面进行有效的数据分析。

深入瞭解

PS CLEMENTINE PRO

PS IMAGO PRO


PS IMAGO PRO是一个全方位分析与报告解决方案,为分析人员提供一个整合性环境来分析资料与制作报告。它全面包括了完整的分析功能,从数据探索到多面向的分析和建构预测模型,业务用户可设定排程清单自动执行分析。

深入瞭解

智能分析-SPSS Model

PS CLEMENTINE PRO


PS CLEMENTINE PRO是一个用于预测分析和部署的整合性解决方案。它全面包括完整的分析演算法。业务用户可直接启动分析资源存储库内的分析流程。

深入瞭解

PS QUAESTIO PRO 4.0

PS QUAESTIO PRO 4.0


PS QUAESTIO PRO是利用UNICOM
Intelligence的调查专案整合平台,透过它管理整个调查过程的用户功能:从编辑调查问卷或表格到执行调查和资料分析、编辑和发布最终报告,使得公司和机构可以满足他们资料相关的需求。

深入瞭解

PS Solutions

PS Solutions


数据挖掘可以帮助企业提供决策支持,并简化各个业务部门的工作。因此对企业各部门来说快速使用预测模型将数据转化知识,并搭建用于运营和管理的专用系统变得越来越重要。 Predictive Solutions可以为特定部门构建自己的综合应用程序和系统。其中最典型的包括:欺诈检测,客户关系管理,营销活动支持,反洗钱和债务催收。

深入瞭解





台湾析数资讯股份有限公司

AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd.


114台北市内湖路一段356号5楼[Google Map]

5F, No. 356, Sec. 1, Neihu Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11493, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

TEL:+886 2 7728 7958 FAX: +886 2 2627 0667

e-mail:service@asia-analytics.com.tw

关于析数 | 连络析数 | 资料分析同乐会社团 | 订阅析数电子报