Heterogeneous Data Integration of Big Data

Summary

With the coming of customer-oriented time, Customer Relationship Management (CRM) has been emphasized deeply by many enterprises.


In the practical cases of information system, data usually spreads around in different data bases for comparison and sharing of different processes. The management system of heterogeneous data cannot be compatible directly and may be not apply to the same operating system. We call this situation heterogeneous data environment. E-formalization of medium and large enterprises is getting more and more mature. All kinds of E-Systems have been completed in the demand from different temporal and spatial background in the past and the developing of E-commerce, so in order to integrate all kinds of cross-system automation smoothly, enterprises are getting aware of the importance of data integration.


With the booming development of information and communication technology and the current edger expectation of big data analysis applications in every industry, the definition of heterogeneous data integration has been getting changed in quality with the coming of the industry 4.0 era - gradually from the past emphasis on "heterogeneous database integration" to focus on structured, semi-structured and unstructured and so on "heterogeneous data integration".


So we can comprehend the data demanded for prediction analysis, clean up the data, collect the data and return it to its account to maintain quality of the data and to store and manage data sets according to analysis-oriented needs so that we can provide follow-up visual data for exploration and analyze the predictive modeling, reports and panel board and other needs. AAT is the leading enterprise of professional data analysis solutions, which provides customers with solutions by analyzing complete data integration with the corporate strategic thinking as the base of core planning. AAT is also good at converging and consolidating structured data, semi-structured data and unstructured data in various industries. With the professional expertise to develop and to analyze modules, ATT can adopt and integrate flexibly all kinds of software, including planning and construction of enterprise data warehouse (EDW), design and development of Extract-Load-Transform (ETL), and as well as collection, storage and convergence of unstructured data. From the convergence of heterogeneous data to the design of system platform and the integration of vertical application software, AAT combining with the core technology capability of big data analysis and professional advisory board can provide the best consulting services for integration and analysis of heterogeneous data so that it can maintain long-term cooperation with customers to help the enterprise to keep providing assist in increasing the overall business performance for customers and to create competitive advantage by establishing industrial insights and intelligent decision mechanisms.




AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd.


5F, No. 356, Sec. 1, Neihu Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11493, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

TEL:+886 2 7728 7958 FAX: +886 2 2627 0667

e-mail:service@asia-analytics.com.tw

首页顾问谘询大数据异质资料整合
大数据异质资料整合

概要

随着顾客导向的时代来临,顾客关系管理(Customer Relationship Management, CRM)之概念已深受企业重视。


      在资讯系统实务案例中,资料通常分散在不同资料库,以利不同流程比较和共用。异质的资料库管理系统不会直接相容,且不一定会使用相同的作业系统。这种情形会称为“异质”(Heterogeneous) 资料环境。国内中大型企业e化日趋成熟,各种e化系统在过往不同需求时空背景下完成,以及电子商务发展需要,为使各种跨系统的自动化流程资料顺利整合,企业也逐渐意识资料整合(Data Integration)的重要性。


      随资通讯技术的蓬勃发展,乃至现今各界对于大数据分析应用之殷切期朌,异质资料整合的定义也随着工业4.0时代来临逐步产生质变—由过去所强调“异质资料库整合”,渐渐将重点指向结构化、半结构化和非结构化等“异质资料整合”。


      理解预测分析之需求资料、清理资料、进行资料汇整和归户,维持资料品质,并以分析导向之需求储存与管理资料集,以提供后续视觉化资料探索与分析预测建模,以及报表、仪表板等需求。 AAT是专业数据分析解决方案领导厂啇,以企业策略思维为核心规划基础,提供客户完备的数据整合分析解决方案。亦擅长各产业之结构化资料、半结构化资料和非结构化资料之汇流整并,具有开发分析模组专业技术,可灵活地采用及整合各类软体,包括企业资料仓储(Enterprise Data Warehouse, EDW)规划建置、ETL(Extract-Load-Transform)之设计开发、非结构化资料之资料搜集汇流储存,从异质资料汇流到系统平台设计与垂直应用软体整合,并结合大数据分析核心技术能力与专业顾问群,提供最佳的异质资料整合与分析顾问服务,可与客户维持长久合作关系,协助企业持续协助提升客户整体经营效能,建立产业洞见与智能决策机制从而创造竞争优势。


台湾析数资讯股份有限公司

AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd.


114台北市内湖路一段356号5楼[Google Map]

5F, No. 356, Sec. 1, Neihu Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11493, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

TEL:+886 2 7728 7958 FAX: +886 2 2627 0667

e-mail:service@asia-analytics.com.tw

关于析数 | 连络析数 | 资料分析同乐会社团 | 订阅析数电子报