Biomedical Research

Biomedical research covers a wide range of areas, including clinical medicine, psychology, pathology, drug doses, epidemiology, health policy, and emerging genetic engineering. The development of biomedical technology is for the continuous progress of people's health, The World Health Organization defines health as "the state of perfection in physical, mental and social life", that is to say, the development of biomedicine is closely related to people's lives and souls. No matter in Japan and Taiwan with rapid aging of population, or in Africa which is plagued by diseases and uneven distribution of resources, it is one of the areas that researchers are actively exploring.

For new medical technologies or policy implementation effects, it is necessary to invest a lot of money and time in order to see the effect gradually, which also includes a large number of statistical technical support to get the correct result inference and provide the researchers with the determination of hypotheses. Therefore, it is a necessary tool for all biomedical scholars to obtain the correct data verification quickly by using the lightweight statistical software.

AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd. provides a comprehensive solution and technical service for biomedicine, combining with the statistical prediction ability of SPSS Family, and the SPSS Medical Analysis Vaule-added Module and the SPSS Survival Analysis Vaule-added Module developed by AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd., improving the statistical ability of SPSS in biomedicine and greatly improving the efficiency of researchers in analyzing data. AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd. is your best partner in both clinical research and policy effectiveness evaluation.


  • Successful case sharing: Epidemic Situation and Trend of H1N1 Influenza in a City

  • AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd.


    5F, No. 356, Sec. 1, Neihu Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11493, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

    TEL:+886 2 7728 7958 FAX: +886 2 2627 0667

    e-mail:service@asia-analytics.com.tw

首页解决方案生物医学领域研究
生物医学领域研究

生物医学领域所涵盖的研究分布极广,举凡临床医学、心理学、病理学、药物剂量、流行病学、卫生政策,以及新兴的基因工程皆有涵盖。生医技术的开发就是为了人们的健康持续向前进步,世界卫生组织对健康的定义则为“身体、精神及社会生活中的完美状态”,也就是说生医发展过程与人们生活的身心灵息息相关,无论是在人口急速老化的国家-日本、台湾,或是饱受疾病困扰及资源分配不均的非洲一带,都是研究者积极探索的范畴之一。

新的医学技术或是政策实施效应,需要伴随大量资金与时间的投入,才能渐渐看出成效,这其中也包含大量的统计技术支援来得到正确的结果推论,提供研究者进行假设的决断验证,因此,运用轻巧的统计软体快速获得正确的数据验证,实为所有生医学者的必备工具。

台湾析数针对生物医学领域提供了完善的解决方案和技术服务,结合SPSS Family的统计预测能力,以及台湾析数开发的SPSS医学分析加值模组SPSS存活分析加值模组,精进SPSS在生医的统计能力,大幅跃升研究人员分析资料的效率。无论是临床研究或政策成效评估, 台湾析数都是您最佳的合作夥伴。


  • 成功案例分享:某城市H1N1新型流感疫情的现状以及流行趋势

  • 台湾析数资讯股份有限公司

    AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd.


    114台北市内湖路一段356号5楼[Google Map]

    5F, No. 356, Sec. 1, Neihu Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11493, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

    TEL:+886 2 7728 7958 FAX: +886 2 2627 0667

    e-mail:service@asia-analytics.com.tw

    关于析数 | 连络析数 | 资料分析同乐会社团 | 订阅析数电子报