Solution


Manufacturing Industry

Manufacturing Industry


The key point of improving competitiveness and production efficiency of manufacturing industry lies in the optimization of production schedule. In addition, many parameters such as person, machine, material, method and environment, and a large number of data produced in the process, including statistical quality management, mechanical equipment...

Learn more

Retail Circulation

Retail Circulation


Through data mining as a modeling analysis technology, this paper carries out the best customer relationship management analysis, in-depth analysis and prediction of consumer purchase behavior, estimates market demand, and plans the price balance of supply chain such as physical retail and e-commerce in advance, so as to effectively reduce...

Learn more

Public Department

Public Department


Through the application of data mining technology and text mining, the Public Department will be able to integrate various internal data, regulations, services or complaint records, fully grasp the needs of the public, provide more thoughtful and convenient services to the public, and obtain the best feedback on the degree of satisfaction with governance.

Learn more

Financial Industry

Financial Industry


For banking, insurance or finance related industry customers, this paper builds a customer depth profile-oriented database. By using data and character exploration techniques, this paper deeply analyzes the customer's past and present trajectory behavior. Based on the thought of customer life cycle management, this paper forecasts the future investment and financial management needs of each...

Learn more

Insurance Industry

Insurance Industry


In order to reduce the risk of loss, insurance companies can use IBM Watson Explore's integrated textual data mining technology for claims regulations and customer claims records. In addition to speeding up claims processing, it can reduce claims errors and predict claims fraud. In addition, if the medical records of the clients are matched, the medical expenses can be predicted and inferred...

Learn more

Biomedical Research

Biomedical Research


Hospitals and related health care or insurance institutions can use IBM Watson Explore to make integrated textual exploration of outpatient and inpatient medical records, labor, health insurance claims and hospital medical litigation records, to provide scientific corollary in medical management and reduce hospital operating costs and risks. In addition, lightweight statistical software can also...

Learn more

Air Transport Industry

Air Transport Industry


Each year, the air transportation industry faces more than 100,000 maintenance cases, including flight reports, maintenance orders for machine and equipment failures, and daily maintenance records. Such large amounts of structured and unstructured data are stored in the ERP system of the enterprise, which can be used as a reference for future case diagnosis...

Learn more

Energy Industry

Energy Industry


The cost of delaying production is staggering for an oil industry that is against the clock, requiring every new engineer to learn from vast files and documents, and making decisions is a time-consuming process.

Learn more

AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd.


5F, No. 356, Sec. 1, Neihu Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11493, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

TEL:+886 2 7728 7958 FAX: +886 2 2627 0667

e-mail:service@asia-analytics.com.tw

首页解决方案

解决方案


Solutions

制造业

制造业


制造业提升竞争力及生产效能的主要核心关键点在于生产排程优化,另外,生产管理规划中众多人、机、料、法、环等参数,以及过程所产生大量的资料,包含统计品质管制、机械设备维护预测分析等,在台湾析数iPASP系列产品及大数据分析中提供了有效的整合解决方案。

深入瞭解

零售流通业的图片

零售流通业


透过资料探勘作为建模分析技术,针对消费者顾客关系进行最佳的顾客关系管理分析,深度剖析及预测消费者购买行为分析,推估市场需求,事先对实体零售、电子商务等供应链价格平衡进行规划,以有效地降低成本,并即时地掌握商机。

深入瞭解

公部门

公部门


公部门将可透过资料探勘技术及文字探勘的应用,整合内部各类资料、法规、服务或申诉记录,360度的掌握民众需求,为民众提供更贴心便利的服务,以获得施政满意度的最佳回馈。

深入瞭解

金融业

金融业


针对银行、保险或金融相关产业客户,建置以客户深度剖析为导向之数据资料库,运用资料及文字探勘等技术,深度剖析客户过去及现有的轨迹行为,以顾客全生命周期管理的思维,预测各客户区隔之未来投资理财需求及对促销的接受喜好,并配合交叉销售的分析来达到增加销售收入、提高市场活动的回应、降低行销成本、有效增加客户数量的整体综效。

深入瞭解

保险业

保险业


保险公司为降低亏损风险,可运用IBM Watson Explore进行理赔法规条文及客户理赔记录的整合性文字探勘资料技术,除加速理赔审理的速度,降低理赔的错误,以及预测理赔诈欺。此外, 若配合客户个人的医疗记录,亦可预测推论医疗费用,掌握这些不确定因素,精准拟定给付方案。

深入瞭解

生物医学研究

生物医学研究


医院及相关医疗保健或保险机构,可运用IBM Watson Explore针对门诊及住院医疗病历、劳、健保理赔及医院医疗诉讼记录进行整合性文字探勘资料,提供医事管理上科学的关联佐证推论,降低医院营运的成本及风险。此外,各类医学临床或管理上的分析,亦可运用轻巧的统计软体快速获得量化的分析结果,提供新医药技术研究或政策实施效应的最佳科学分析验证。

深入瞭解

航空运输产业

航空运输产业


航空运输业者每年面对十几万笔的维修案例,包含飞行报告、机器设备故障的维修单及日常的维运纪录等,这类大量的结构和非结构化数据储存于企业ERP系统中,作为日后案件诊断和问题解决的参考基准。

深入瞭解

能源产业

能源产业


对于分秒必争的石油业而言,延宕开采的成本是很惊人的,让每位新工程师从庞大的文件和档案中学习,且做出决策是非常耗时的过程。

深入瞭解

台湾析数资讯股份有限公司

AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd.


114台北市内湖路一段356号5楼[Google Map]

5F, No. 356, Sec. 1, Neihu Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11493, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

TEL:+886 2 7728 7958 FAX: +886 2 2627 0667

e-mail:service@asia-analytics.com.tw

关于析数 | 连络析数 | 资料分析同乐会社团 | 订阅析数电子报