Picture of ps-imago 1

PS IMAGO PRO – a comprehensive analysis and reporting solution based on IBM SPSS Statistics® that facilitates instantaneous creation and publication of professional ad hoc and periodically updated analytical reports.


PS IMAGO PRO consists of:

  • PS Desktop – a solution management application that supports organisation of analysis and reporting.
  • PS IMAGO – an analytical engine based on IBM SPSS Statistics® that provides data access and a wide array of analytical techniques with an additional set of procedures used to prepare and analyse data and visualise results, PS IMAGO Pack PRO.
  • PS IMAGO Designer – an application used to prepare and publish dashboards and document-based reports; it supports the user in the process of defining report structure and creating and managing content, while also facilitating editing and unrestricted arrangement of result objects.
  • PS IMAGO Portal – a report (dashboard) distribution and publication environment that may be installed within an organisation’s infrastructure to provide users with access to the published report via a standard web browser.
  • PS IMAGO Process – a component that facilitates automated creation and scheduling of periodic reports.

▲ PS IMAGO PRO 產品介紹

▲ PS IMAGO PRO 產品實機demo

▲ PS IMAGO PRO comprehensive analysis and reporting solutions

AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd.


5F, No. 356, Sec. 1, Neihu Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11493, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

TEL:+886 2 7728 7958 FAX: +886 2 2627 0667

e-mail:service@asia-analytics.com.tw

首页产品介绍Predictive SolutionsPS IMAGO PRO

ps-imago的图片1
概述

    PS IMAGO PRO提供了一个中央平台,集数据分析、报告设计和发布于一体。PS IMAGO PRO透过定期更新报告提供最新的讯息,这意味着从数据中获得的知识可以透过Web浏览器在授权用户之间快速分发。

PS IMAGO PRO

    PS IMAGO PRO—基于IBM SPSS Statistics的全面分析和报告解决方案,可创建和发布专业的用于临时或定期更新的分析报告。

PS IMAGO PRO包括:
  • PS Desktop — PS透过Desktop来管理不同的解决方案
  • PS IMAGO — 基于IBM SPSS Statistics的分析引擎,提供各种统计分析方法,以及用于准备和分析数据和可视化结果的附加程式集PS IMAGO Pack PRO。
  • PS IMAGO Designer — 用于仪表板和文档报告制作的应用程式;它支援用户设定报告结构,创建和管理内容,同时也便于编辑和不受限制地排列分析结果。
  • PS IMAGO Portal — 一种报告(仪表板)发布环境,可以安装在组织的基础结构中,以便用户透过Web浏览器访问已发布的报告。
  • PS IMAGO Process — 实现自动创建报告的应用程式,可以设定其中一段流程自动化或完全自动化。

▲ PS IMAGO PRO 产品介绍

▲ PS IMAGO PRO 产品实机demo

▲ PS IMAGO PRO comprehensive analysis and reporting solutions


台湾析数资讯股份有限公司

AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd.


114台北市内湖路一段356号5楼[Google Map]

5F, No. 356, Sec. 1, Neihu Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11493, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

TEL:+886 2 7728 7958 FAX: +886 2 2627 0667

e-mail:service@asia-analytics.com.tw

关于析数 | 连络析数 | 资料分析同乐会社团 | 订阅析数电子报