Business Analyst Consulting

Summary

Solution Planning and Execution tailored to each enterprise by AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd. creates your own solutions based on the difficulties you face in your business.


Through the Service of Assessment and Planning (SAP), AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd. realizes your problems, assists you in assessing and planning the resources needed for business data analysis, and enables enterprises to make the best use of resources. Through the Proof of Concepts for Predictive Analysis, we can understand the concrete effect of the service solution and evaluate the benefit of SPSS products and solutions more accurately.


Solution Planning and Execution tailored to each enterprise by AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd. creates your own solutions based on the difficulties you face in your business. Professional consultants can guide you about the best use of software habits, effectively solve business problems and improve efficiency. Through the combination of solution and Service of Added Module, the complex software operation steps can be made into simple and easy-to-use function modules, which greatly reduces the time required for data collation and analysis process, and effectively improves the efficiency of project execution.


Provide complete consulting services according to the requirements of different stages of customer business data analysis:

Picture of Service of Assessment and Planning

Service of Assessment and Planning

Regardless of the size of your industry, AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd. makes a detailed product needs assessment based on the needs and data you analyze in your business. It plans the resources and implementation work needed to import your analysis project with standard statistical and data mining processes, and achieves maximum benefits through optimal configuration and product application.

Picture of Proof of Concepts for Predictive Analysis

Proof of Concepts for Predictive Analysis

To help you assess the real impact of predictive analysis more quickly, based on the business challenges of users and the status of existing data, AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd. makes users feel more clearly the realization of expected results by analyzing Proof of Concepts (POC), and reports the analysis data and results to the superior to understand the specific results and ROI of the solution.

Picture of Solution Planning and Execution

Solution Planning and Execution

Software Usage Leading and Guiding

Picture of Software use leading and guidingMany users give responses of not accurately capturing the application of software functionality to actual business problems. In order to help you give full play to the functions of the software and make your work more efficient, the professional consultant of AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd. will personally understand your work in business, and teach you how to use SPSS software correctly and effectively, with the help of the advantages of software functions, to solve the difficult problems, and guide you to the right way to use it.


Complete solution planning and implementation

Picture of Complete solution planning and executionThe difficult problems encountered by various industries depend on the existing business logic and experience and cannot achieve the desired results! It is also possible that you have understood that data anatomy and prediction models can solve puzzles and provide optimal decision support, but you do not have the time and manpower to actually dig deep into the data of the world to get the secrets of success. AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd.'s team of experts and consultants at home and abroad has years of experience in various industries, including banking, insurance, retailing, telecommunications, government agencies and so on. They can address your business problems and challenges through advanced data analysis techniques and methods, support decision-making through predictive analysis, and enhance financial and operational performance.

  • Medical statistical consulting service
  • Customer relationship management
  • Risk management scheme
  • Picture of Service of Value-added Module

    Service of Value-added Module

    Industries are faced with many practical issues. Often after complex processes and repeated validation can the final results be got. Repeated time-consuming work is limited to specialized personnel. Therefore, if we can simplify the data processing and analysis process and make the analysis software easier to use, we can achieve twice the result with half the effort for both individual and departmental work.

  • SPSS Medical Analysis Value-added Module
  • SPSS Marketing Analysis Value-added Module
  • SPSS Survival Analysis Value-added Module
  • AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd.


    5F, No. 356, Sec. 1, Neihu Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11493, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

    TEL:+886 2 7728 7958 FAX: +886 2 2627 0667

    e-mail:service@asia-analytics.com.tw

首页顾问谘询商业分析顾问谘询
商业分析顾问谘询

概要

台湾析数为各企业量身订制的解决方案规划与执行(Solution Planning and Execution),依据您业务所面临的困难,为您打造专属的解决方案。


     台湾析数透过需求评估与规划服务(Service of Assessment and Planning ),实际了解您的问题,协助您评估与规划商业数据分析所需之资源,让企业将资源做最充分的运用。透过预测分析之概念验证(Proof of Concepts for Predictive Analysis),实际了解服务解决方案的具体成效,更精准的评估SPSS产品及解决方案所带来的效益。


     台湾析数为各企业量身订制的解决方案规划与执行(Solution Planning and Execution),依据您业务所面临的困难,为您打造专属的解决方案。并由专业顾问引导您最佳的软体使用习惯,有效的解决业务问题并提升工作效率。透过解决方案与功能模组加值服务(Service of Added Module)的搭配,可将繁复的软体操作步骤客制成简单易用的功能模组,大大降低资料整理及分析流程所需的时间,更有效提升专案执行的效率。


依据客户商业数据分析之不同阶段需求提供完善的顾问谘询服务:

Service of Assessment and Planning的图片

需求评估与规划服务

Service of Assessment and Planning

不论您的产业规模,台湾析数依据您业务上分析的需求及资料的状况做详细的产品需求评估,以标准的统计与数据挖掘流程为您规划分析专案导入所需的资源及执行工作,以最适化的配置及产品的应用来达到最高的效益。

Proof of Concepts for Predictive Analysis的图片

预测分析之概念验证

Proof of Concepts for Predictive Analysis

为协助您更快的评估预测分析所带来的实际效果,台湾析数基于用户业务挑战与现有资料的状况,透过分析概念验证(Proof of Concepts, POC)的方式,让用户更清楚与明显的感觉预期效果的实现,并提出分析数据与成果报告呈报上级,了解解决方案所带来的具体成效及投资报酬率(ROI)。

Solution Planning and Execution的图片

解决方案规划与执行

Solution Planning and Execution

软体使用引领与导正

软体使用引领与导正的图片许多用户回覆并未能确切掌握软体功能应用到实际的业务问题,为协助您将软体功能发挥得淋漓尽致,让工作更有效率,台湾析数的专业顾问将亲自了解您在业务上的工作,并教导您如何正确有效的使用SPSS软体,借助软体功能优点为您解决手上难解的问题,引领您到正确的使用途径。


完整解决方案规划与执行

完整解决方案规划与执行的图片各产业所遭遇艰困的问题,仰赖现有商业逻辑与经验亦无法得到预期的成果!亦可能您已理解数据解剖与预测模型能解开谜题及提供最适的决策支援,但却没有时间与人力来实际的深入数据的世界获取成功的秘密。AsiaAnalytics台湾析数团队国内外的专家顾问群,拥有各产业多年的解决方案经验,包含银行业、保险业、零售业、电信业、政府机关等,针对您的商业难题与挑战,透过进阶的数据分析技术与方法论来解析问题的原由,并以预测分析支援决策拟定,进行提升财务与营运之绩效。

  • 医学统计谘询服务
  • 客户关系管理
  • 风险管理方案
  • Service of Value-added Module的图片

    功能模组加值服务

    Service of Value-added Module

    各产业面临许多实务上的议题,往往是经过繁复的流程与反覆验证才得到最后结果,且重复耗时性的工作仅局限于专门的人员才能执行。因此,若能简化资料整理及分析流程,让分析软体更容易使用,不论对个人或部门之工作都能有事半功倍的成效。

  • SPSS医学分析加值模组
  • SPSS行销分析加值模组
  • SPSS进阶存活分析加值模组
  • 台湾析数资讯股份有限公司

    AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd.


    114台北市内湖路一段356号5楼[Google Map]

    5F, No. 356, Sec. 1, Neihu Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11493, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

    TEL:+886 2 7728 7958 FAX: +886 2 2627 0667

    e-mail:service@asia-analytics.com.tw

    关于析数 | 连络析数 | 资料分析同乐会社团 | 订阅析数电子报