About Us
asiaanalytics LOGO


Empower the Convergence of Strategic Analytics


  • Based in Taiwan and targeting the Asia-Pacific, AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd. (AAT) is the leading firm of data analytics. Adopting corporate strategic thinking as the core planning basis, AAT provides corporate clients comprehensive data analytics solutions. AAT helps its clients get the advantage by assisting them to gain industry insights and build intelligent decision-making mechanisms. Since the establishment in 2010, AAT has partnered with over 200 organizations across a broad range of industries, including public sector, manufacturing, retailing, finance, medical and academia.

  • AAT not only provides self-developed iPASP™ and iCAP™ platforms, but is also the sales representative and value-added partner of several popular analytics software such as IBM, MicroStrategy, KNIME, Predictive Solutions and SPOTLIGHT. AAT has also won IBM’s Best Business Data Analytics Partner Award for four consecutive years.

  • In response to Industry 4.0, AAT has introduced the intelligent Production Analytics Scheduling System (iPASP™), which integrates data analytics expertise and advanced scheduling engine. AAT carries out the vision of big data and helps its corporate clients build a smart manufacturing environment. With iPASP™, corporates can refine their production management by creating an intelligent, integrated and interactive production-marketing information center.

  • Specializing in converging information in various industries, AAT combines open data with market research, and utilizes cognitive computing technology such as artificial intelligence and machine learning to conduct advanced analysis and construct predictive models. AAT has introduced the Information Convergence Analytics Platform (iCAP™), which can help public sectors, manufacturers, financial institutions, retailers as well as others create their own intelligent decision-making center and data management platform.

  • AAT's services encompass a broad range of fields, including data mining, information engineering, industrial engineering, production management, operations research, marketing analysis, market research and industry analysis. With the expertise in integrating software and developing analytics modules, AAT provides the best analytics consultation by helping clients integrate their systems and converge their data.

  • AAT provides big data training courses in analytics software, data mining, structural equation modeling, research paper analysis, health insurance analysis, biomedical statistics. Aiming to help the students become familiar with statistics concepts and data-mining techniques, the training courses are designed to be simple and clear but abundant and diversified. Through these courses, students can develop sustainable learning curve and create long-term advantage. Besides regular public training and business certification training, AAT also provides customized on-site training.

AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd.


5F, No. 356, Sec. 1, Neihu Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11493, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

TEL:+886 2 7728 7958 FAX: +886 2 2627 0667

e-mail:service@asia-analytics.com.tw

首页关于析数
关于析数

About Us

asiaanalytics LOGO


策略分析的智萃团队

Empower the Convergence of Strategic Analytics

  • 台湾析数资讯股份有限公司(AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd.,AAT)为立足台湾布局亚太的专业数据分析解决方案领导厂商。AAT是以企业策略思维为核心规划基础,提供客户完备的数据整合分析解决方案,协助企业建立产业洞见与智能决策机制从而创造竞争优势。AAT 自2010年成立以来,已成功地提供横跨政府、制造、零售、金融、医学、学术等产业超过200个以上客户之相关产品与服务。

  • AAT 目前除具备自有产品 iPASP™, iCAP™ 平台,亦为国内外知名分析或应用软体,包括:IBM、MicroStrategy、KNIME、Predictive Solutions、SPOTLIGHT 等之代理经销与加值解决方案合作夥伴。 另AAT已连续四年获得 IBM Taiwan 最佳商业数据分析夥伴奖。

  • AAT因应工业4.0趋势,整合数据分析专长与先进排程引擎,推出“智能规划分析排程系统”(iPASP™, intelligent Production Analytics Scheduling Platform,前身为iPASS™),协助客户打造智慧制造环境,为企业建立智慧、整合、互动之产销战情中心,精实生产管理,具体实现工业大数据之愿景。

  • AAT结合机器学习人工智能等认知运算科技,擅长各产业之资讯汇流整并梳理,结合外部 Open Data 及市场调研资料,对客户资料进行整并加值,建置各进阶应用分析及探勘预测模型。AAT提供智识汇流整合分析平台 (iCAP™ , Information Convergence Analytics Platform),可为政府公部门、制造业、金融业、零售业…等打造专属之智能决策中心与管理平台。
  • AAT专业服务技术涵括统计探勘、资讯工程、工业工程、生产管理、作业研究、行销分析、市场调研、产业分析等多元领域,可灵活地采用及整合各类软体,具有开发分析模组专业技术,能协助客户进行数据分析整体的软硬体系统规划,提供最佳的解决方案分析顾问服务。

  • AAT提供统计分析软体、资料采矿、结构方程式模型、论文分析、健保资料分析、生物医学统计等大数据分析教学课程。让使用者熟悉统计及探勘分析基础技巧。透过简单的说明及丰富且多元化的课程,将可发展出符合发展需求的学习曲线并创造长期竞争优势! 定期举办热门课程(Public Training), 商业能力鉴定认证课程(Certification Training)亦提供客制化企业内训课程(On-Site Training)。

台湾析数资讯股份有限公司

AsiaAnalytics Taiwan Ltd.


114台北市内湖路一段356号5楼[Google Map]

5F, No. 356, Sec. 1, Neihu Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11493, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

TEL:+886 2 7728 7958 FAX: +886 2 2627 0667

e-mail:service@asia-analytics.com.tw

关于析数 | 连络析数 | 资料分析同乐会社团 | 订阅析数电子报